Missions Trip Quote: Challenging?

“I was reflecting a lot about my process of coming overseas… how it truly was a leap of faith.  I had no idea where I was going to land and if I would end up damaged from the fall.  But you know what? It’s one of the best decisions I have made in my entire life.  But it was also the scariest.  And that’s the absolute truth.

When you give your life over to God and let Him lead you through it, searching the Bible for the Truth and praying through your decisions, He will lead you on an adventure you never thought was possible.  So just JUMP.  You won’t regret it.”

– a recent quote from a long-term missions trip participant.

Leave a Reply

